Treason in Fitchburg, Massachusetts!

On 11/20/21, I sent this email to Fitchburg, Massachusetts City Councillors, the Fitchburg Mayor, Patriots, MassGOP members and Conservative Massachusetts media personalities.  They are listed at the bottom of this article, along with their email addresses.  Please reach out to them and ask that they help us get Fitchburg's Unconstitutional 'Human Rights Commission' abolished.  Thank you.

Fitchburg Human Rights Commission

Dear Fellow Massachusetts Citizens,

I am writing to you today to discuss Fitchburg’s “Human Rights Commission” (HRC).  As a life-long Massachusetts resident and a 2022 Independent Candidate for Governor, I am deeply disturbed that this HRC exists in Fitchburg, and frankly, in any other town/city in America. 

The United States Constitution IS the Law of the Land.  God is the only entity above our Constitution and Bill of Rights.  I am not sure how this HRC got started in Fitchburg?  However, given that all elected officials on this email took an oath to uphold the United States Constitution, I am counting on all of you to help abolish this Commission.

Additionally, I shuddered when I read the following, which was taken verbatim from Fitchburg’s HRC webpage, “The Human Rights Commission works to protect and preserve the constitutional, civil and human rights of all people in the city of Fitchburg.” Again, God is the ONLY entity above the United States Constitution.  Putting any other entity and/or a Human Rights Commission above the Law of Our Land is tantamount to treason. (Please see full screen shot of Fitchburg’s HRC below).

In closing, I have a moral duty to warn my fellow citizens of threats to their freedom and liberty.  And, Fitchburg’s Human Rights Commission is such a threat, which is why I am reaching out to all of you.  Please join me in abolishing Fitchburg’s Human Rights Commission.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Dianna Ploss

You can help by contacting the people below.  Thanks again!

Fitchburg City Council
Anthony Zarrella - President and - azarrella@fitchburgma.gov
Thomas C. Hughes -City Councilor At Large - thughes@fitchburgma.gov
Marcus DiNatale - City Councilor At Large - mdinatale@fitchburgma.gov
Amy L. Green - City Councilor At Large - agreen@fitchburgma.gov

Fitchburg Ward Councilors

Bernard J. Schultz - Ward 1 - BSchultz@fitchburgma.gov
Paul Beauchemin - Ward 2 - pbeauchemin@fitchburgma.gov
Andrea Couture - Ward 3 - acouture@fitchburgma.gov
Andrew J. Van Hazinga - Ward 4 - avanhazinga@fitchburgma.gov (sent email 11/21/21)
Marisa Fleming - Ward 5 - mfleming@fitchburgma.gov
Elizabeth R. Walsh - Ward 6 and City Council Vice President - ewalsh@fitchburgma.gov

Mayor of Fitchburg
Stephen L. DiNatale - mayor@fitchburgma.gov (email sent 11/21/21)

Media
Alison Kuznitz - Akuznitz@masslive.com
Boston Herald News Tips - newstips@bostonherald.com
Jeff Kuhner - JeffreyKuhner@iheartmedia.com
Howie Carr Howie@howiecarrshow.com
Lonnie Brennan - Owner of Boston Broadside lonnie@bostonbroadside.com
Matt McDonald - MMcDonald@NewBostonPost.com
Tom Joyce - TJoyce@NewBostonPost.com

Patriots
Brigadier General Don Bolduc - dcb@donbolduc.com

MassGOP Members
Ron Kaufman - MassGOP National Committeeman ron.kaufman88@gmail.com
Janet Fogarty – MassGOP National Committee Woman (No phone number or email address on MassGOP website)
Jim Lyons - MassGOP Chairman jlyons@massgop.com
Geoff Diehl - geoff@geoffdiehl.com
Dean Tran - State Senator, Lives in Fitchburg dean.tran@masenate.gov (email bounced back)
Frank Ardinger - MassGOP State Committee Man ThomasArdinger@gmail.com
Susan Smiley - MassGOP State Committee Woman sse1029@gmail.com
John Strang - Fitchburg Republican City Committee Chairman JohnStrang944@gmail.com
Andrew Couture - Fitchburg Republican City Committee Treasurer andrewc1977@msn.com
Mary Lotze - Fitchburg Republican City Committee Secretary Frederick.Lotze@verizon.net
Fitchburg Human Rights Commission by N/A is licensed under N/A N/A

Get latest news delivered daily!

We will send you breaking news right to your inbox