The United Nations in Lynn, Massachusetts

On 11/29/21, I sent this email to Lynn, Massachusetts City Councillors, the Lynn Mayor, Patriots, MassGOP members and Conservative Massachusetts media personalities.  They are listed at the bottom of this article, along with their email addresses.  Please reach out to them and ask that they help us abolish Lynn's Unconstitutional 'Human Rights Commission'.  Thank you.

RE: Lynn Massachusetts Human Rights Commission

Dear Fellow Massachusetts Citizens,

I am writing to you today to discuss Lynn’s “Human Rights Commission” (HRC).  As a life-long Massachusetts resident and a 2022 Independent Candidate for Governor, I am deeply disturbed that this HRC exists in Lynn, and frankly, in any other town/city in America. 

The United States Constitution IS the Law of the Land.  God is the only entity above our Constitution and Bill of Rights.  I am not sure how this HRC got started in Lynn?  However, given that all elected officials on this email took an oath to uphold the United States Constitution, I am counting on all of you to help abolish this Commission.

Below is a screenshot from the HRC webpage:
 

What many people do not understand is that this HRC, and others in towns and cities across Massachusetts, are all part of Agenda 2030, the plan to bring all the world under one governing body:  The United Nations.  This is TREASON! 

In closing, I have a moral duty to warn my fellow citizens of threats to their freedom and liberty.  And Lynn’s Human Rights Commission is such a threat, which is why I am reaching out to all of you.  Please join me in abolishing Lynn’s Human Rights Commission.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Dianna Ploss

You can help by contacting the people below.  Thanks again!

Mayor of Lynn
Thomas McGee - Thomas.McGee@lynnma.gov

Lynn City Council

Lynn At-Large Councilor & Council Vice President – Buzzy Barton – buzzy.barton@lynnma.gov
Lynn At-Large Councilor – Brian M. Field – Brian.Field@lynnma.gov
Lynn At-Large Councilor – Brian P. LaPierre - Brian.LaPierre@lynnma.gov
Lynn At-Large Councilor – Hong L. Net - hong.net@lynnma.gov
Lynn Ward 1 City Councilor – Wayne A. Lozzi - wlozzi@hotmail.com
Lynn Ward 2 City Councilor – Richard B. Starbard - Richard.Starbard@lynnma.gov
Lynn Ward 3 City Councilor & Council President – Darren P. Cyr – Darren.cyr@lynnma.gov
Lynn Ward 4 City Councilor – Richard C. Colucci - richard.colucci@lynnma.gov
Lynn Ward 5 City Councilor – Dianna M. Chakoutis - dianna.chakoutis@lynnma.gov
Lynn Ward 6 City Councilor – Frederick W. Hogan - Frederick.Hogan@lynnma.gov
Lynn Ward 7 City Councilor - John M. Walsh, Jr. - John.Walsh@lynnma.gov
Lynn Head Clerk – Lisa Herrera - lherrera@lynnma.gov

Media
Alison Kuznitz - Akuznitz@masslive.com
Boston Herald News Tips - newstips@bostonherald.com
Jeff Kuhner - JeffreyKuhner@iheartmedia.com
Howie Carr - Howie@howiecarrshow.com
Lonnie Brennan - Owner of Boston Broadside lonnie@bostonbroadside.com
Matt McDonald - MMcDonald@NewBostonPost.com
Tom Joyce - TJoyce@NewBostonPost.com

Patriots
Brigadier General Don Bolduc - dcb@donbolduc.com

MassGOP Members
Ron Kaufman - MassGOP National Committeeman ron.kaufman88@gmail.com
Janet Fogarty – MassGOP National Committee Woman (No phone number or email address on MassGOP website)
Jim Lyons - MassGOP Chairman jlyons@massgop.com
Geoff Diehl - geoff@geoffdiehl.com
MassGOP State Committee Man, who lives in Lynn, Stephen Zykofsky - smzop@verizon.net
MassGOP State Committee Woman - Amy Carnevale -  acarnevale@live.com
Lynn Republican City Committee Chairman - Maria P. Perez –piaperez@verizon.net
Lynn Republican City Committee Secretary - Stephen Zykofsky  - smzop@verizon.net
Lynn Republican City Committee Treasurer - Michael W. Stanley – Michael.stanley1@comcast.net

Get latest news delivered daily!

We will send you breaking news right to your inbox